伊達ウクレレ協会 ( DUA )の LET’s UKULELE http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/ LET’s UKULELE Sat, 15 Sep 2018 18:01:04 +0900 ja hourly 1 http://blog.mushanavi.com/ 「チームウクレレカンタービレ」の募金コンサート http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=45140 http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=45140#comment Sat, 15 Sep 2018 18:01:04 +0900 中止のお知らせ 藤井康一 伊達ライブ http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=45068 http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=45068#comment Fri, 07 Sep 2018 20:25:02 +0900 6年ぶりの伊達ライブです♪ http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=44852 http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=44852#comment Sun, 12 Aug 2018 12:20:08 +0900 御礼(北海道ウクレレカンタービレ2018) http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=44651 http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=44651#comment Mon, 09 Jul 2018 18:26:39 +0900 分山貴美子さんミニワークショップ(北海道ウクレレカンタービレ2018) http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=44525 http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=44525#comment Thu, 21 Jun 2018 12:44:12 +0900 当日の出店など各種オプションのご紹介(北海道ウクレレカンタービレ2018) http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=44517 http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=44517#comment Wed, 20 Jun 2018 18:29:05 +0900 抽選会の豪華景品(北海道ウクレレカンタービレ2018) http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=44511 http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=44511#comment Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:04:16 +0900 勝 誠二さんと一緒にステージで演奏しましょう!(北海道ウクレレカンタービレ2018) http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=44506 http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=44506#comment Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:23:01 +0900 アフターパーティーのご案内(北海道ウクレレカンタービレ2018) http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=44501 http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=44501#comment Sun, 17 Jun 2018 08:22:22 +0900 タイムテーブル公開です(北海道ウクレレカンタービレ2018) http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=44500 http://blog.mushanavi.com/ukulele/?S=44500#comment Sat, 16 Jun 2018 07:44:44 +0900