サッカー好きな哲学者の哲学的なスポーツ論評 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/ 哲学的なスポーツ論評 Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:02:51 +0900 ja hourly 1 http://blog.mushanavi.com/ クラブユース選手権。 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=42219 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=42219#comment Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:02:51 +0900 全日少リーグ前期終了。 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=42176 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=42176#comment Sat, 17 Jun 2017 12:30:34 +0900 伊達ダービー 第2弾。 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=42156 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=42156#comment Thu, 15 Jun 2017 20:49:58 +0900 伊達ダービー! http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=42129 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=42129#comment Tue, 13 Jun 2017 06:00:00 +0900 道南ブロックカブスリーグU15 第6節 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=42090 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=42090#comment Wed, 07 Jun 2017 05:51:53 +0900 全日少リーグ。 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=42085 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=42085#comment Mon, 05 Jun 2017 20:28:43 +0900 反省 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=42015 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=42015#comment Fri, 26 May 2017 17:40:12 +0900 道南ブロックカブスリーグU13 第4・5節 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=42007 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=42007#comment Wed, 24 May 2017 06:46:22 +0900 道南ブロックカブスリーグU15 第4・5節 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=41992 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=41992#comment Mon, 22 May 2017 16:58:04 +0900 全日少リーグ開幕。 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=41821 http://blog.mushanavi.com/nshonan/?S=41821#comment Wed, 03 May 2017 19:11:48 +0900